More Than Just a Mom

Getting Back In Shape…..UGGGHHHH! February 11, 2008

Filed under: journey back to a healthy lifestyle — Amy @ 1:17 pm

I have been saying now for about the last month that I am planning on getting back into shape.  Yes, I know, who isn’t saying that this time of year?  Well, as I have gained much weight after birthing my two babies and have failed to get it off….LOL…  I really do need to get back into shape.

I think I have found the perfect motivation!  I fellow blogging friend has started a blog dedicated to just this subject, Weigh Downes, and I think it will prove to be exactly what I need to get me motivated-  support!  If you, too, are needing to go on the journey of gaining your health back, check it out.

 Thank you Cindy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

